Contact Us


League Commissioner

League Assistant Commissioner

  • Tim Gasper

League President

  • John "Flip" Phillips - 912-856-3161

League Vice President

  • Matt Harris

League Secretary

  • Savannah Cox

League Assistant Secretary

  • Lauren Gasper

League Treasurer

  • Yamaira Davila

League Assistant Treasurer

  • Elizabeth Harrison


External links are provided for reference purposes. Russell County Dixie Youth Baseball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Russell County Dixie Youth Baseball

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play